Get your ow
n diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries newest entry

1:05 a.m. - 2008-04-30
almost a year
Wow it has been almost a year since I last updated and so much has changed!

In October, my dream finally became true. I became an ER nurse! I never knew how much loving your job could change your life. I can't express how happy I am to have met this goal. It is wonderful to have a job that you enjoy doing and actually look forward to going to work. It is also nice to be financially stable.

My sis was also married in October. It was absolutely beuatiful and she is now expecting her first baby in September.

Jonathan is doing good. He has only had one grand mal seizure since starting his medications. He is almost finished with 2nd grade and is busy with baseball and boyscouts. He no longer has a relationship with his father but does not seem to be missing out on anything.

 

 

previous - next

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!